Lower School Staff
 
 
 
Related Links
 
 
 
 
 
Governance
 
  FUM
 
  Board of Trustees
 
  Executive Committee
 
 
Staff List
 
  Professional Development
 
  Lower School
 
  Upper School
 
 
 
 

This page includes a list of Lower School (FGS) staff, their contact details and their office hours . In addition, it includes the staff handbook .

Contact Details

Email

Home room

Subject

NAME

ajaraiseh@rfs.edu.ps

 

Counselor

Adele Jaraisah

ashabaneh@rfs.edu.ps 

 

Preschool Teacher Assist

Amal Shabaneh

afawadleh@rfs.edu.ps

 

Learning Support Teacher

Amana Fawadleh

akhalaf@rfs.edu.ps

 

Preschool English Teacher

Amanda Khalaf

achalie@rfs.edu.ps

LKG C

Preschool Teacher

Anita Shkair

akaoud@rfs.edu.ps

 

Religion

Arlette Qaoud

cquffa@rfs.edu.ps

 

Preschool English Teacher

Carolyn Quffa

dnutt@rfs.edu.ps

4B

English/English Science

David Nutt

dakkawi@rfs.edu.ps

3B

3rd Grade Teacher

Dima Akkawi

dmasri@rfs.edu.ps

 

Preschool Head

Duha Hamdan

eyounis@rfs.edu.ps

UKG A

Preschool Teacher

Eliana Younis

fassi@rfs.edu.ps

6B

Arabic

Fatmeh Arafat

fkhader@rfs.edu.ps

 

Learning Support Teacher

Fares Khader

fkhayyat@rfs.edu.ps

 

Deputy Principal, English

Frieda Khayyat

gladaa@rfs.edu.ps

UKG D

Preschool Teacher

Georgette Lada'a

gbosheh@rfs.edu.ps

 

Computer

Georgina Bosheh

grezek@rfs.edu.ps

 

Assistant

Ghadeer Rizik

hqawas@rfs.edu.ps

 

Secretary

Hadeel Qawas

hsalloum@rfs.edu.ps

6A

Math

Hana Wahba

hfawadleh@rfs.edu.ps

 

Preschool Teacher Assis

Hanan Fawadleh

hsakakini@rfs.edu.ps

 

English Teacher

Haneen Sakakini

htaatgen@rfs.edu.ps

 

Principal

Hendrikus Taatgen

himseeh@rfs.edu.ps

3A

3rd Grade Teacher

Huweida Imseeh

ijildeh@rfs.edu.ps

 

Music

Issa Jildeh

jstephan@rfs.edu.ps

 

English

Joviana AbdelNour

jkhayat@rfs.edu.ps 

2D

2nd Grade Teacher

Jumana Khayat

jsakakini@rfs.edu.ps

 

Art

Jumana Sakakini

lhammad@rfs.edu.ps

3D

3rd  Grade Teacher

Lama Hammad

lfarraj@rfs.edu.ps

1B

1st Grade Teacher

Lamis Farraj

lbsharieh@rfs.edu.ps

LKG A

Preschool Teacher

Lina Bshrieh

lkhalaf@rfs.edu.ps

 

English

Linda Kahlaf

matallah@rfs.edu.ps

4D

Math

Maha Atallah

msandoka@rfs.edu.ps

2B

2nd  Grade Teacher

Maisa Sharif

melian@rfs.edu.ps

5B

Arabic

Maisoun Elian

mobeid@rfs.edu.ps

1A

1st Grade Teacher

Maisoun Obeid

mjayyousi@rfs.edu.ps

UKG C

Preschool Teacher

Maii Jayousi

msoudah@rfs.edu.ps

 

Physical Education

Mary Soudah

mothman@rfs.edu.ps

5A

Social Std Religion

Miraj Othman

ntanous@rfs.edu.ps

1C

1st Grade Teacher

Nariman Tanous

nackall@rfs.edu.ps

6C

Science

Nuha Ackall

ogrugan@rfs.edu.ps

 

KG English

Olivia Gurgan

rmustaklem@rfs.edu.ps

 

Learning Support Coordinator

Rana Mustaklem

ramouneh@rfs.edu.ps

 

Preschool Assistant

Rania Abu amouneh

rqumqam@rfs.edu.ps

LKG B

Preschool Teacher

Ranim Qumqam

rdajani@rfs.edu.ps

 

English

Reem Dajani

rtayeh@rfs.edu.ps

 

Learning Support Teacher

Rene AlKouneh

rnoubani@rfs.edu.ps 

 

Preschool Teacher Assist

Rola Noubani

rhilaneh@rfs.edu.ps

4A

4th  Grade Teacher

Rose Hilaneh

rnasser@rfs.edu.ps

1D

1st Grade Teacher

Ruba Nasser

rhayek@rfs.edu.ps

5C

Science

Rula Al-Hayek

rassas@rfs.edu.ps

 

Physical Education

Saad Rasas

snassar@rfs.edu.ps

4C

Arabic

Sabira Abu Nassar

smalhis@rfs.edu.ps

 

Religion

Salam Malhees

sawad@rfs.edu.ps

3C

3rd  Grade Teacher

Saffiyeh Awad

sjudeh@rfs.edu.ps

UKG B

Preschool Teacher

Salma Judeh

sdahak@rfs.edu.ps

 

Learning Support Teacher

Saja Abu Dahak

sahwal@rfs.edu.ps

 

Teacher Assistant

Salwa Ahwal

snasser@rfs.edu.ps

 

Finance Officer

Sama Nasser

sbadran@rfs.edu.ps

 

Music

Samia Badran

srafidi@rfs.edu.ps

 

Office Manager

Samia Rafidi

sziadeh@rfs.edu.ps

 

Teacher Assistant

Sandy Halteh

sabdo@rfs.edu.ps

2C

2nd Grade Teacher

Sonia Abdo

smustaklem@rfs.edu.ps

 

English

Silvia Mustaklem

tkarkar@rfs.edu.ps

 

Librarian

Tala Karkar

tstart@rfs.edu.ps

 

Art

Tatyana Abdelqader

tcook@rfs.edu.ps

 

English, English Science

Tim Cook

tabughosh@rfs.du.ps

LKG D

Preschool Teacher

Toleen Abu-ghosh

wnimer@rfs.edu.ps

2A

2nd  Grade Teacher

Wafa Nimer

wrobbins@rfs.edu.ps

 

English

William Robbins

 

Administration

Frieda Khayat

Deputy Principal

fkhayat@rfs.edu.ps

Duha Hamdan

Pre school head

dmasri@rfs.edu.ps

Sama Nasser

Finance Officer

snasser@rfs.edu.ps

Samia Rafidi

Office Manager

srafidi@rfs.edu.ps

Hadeel Qawas

Secretary

hqawas@rfs.edu.ps

Day Care

Salwa Al Ahwal

Rita Musarsa

Nabila Banda

Workers

Yacoub Abu Dayyeh

Ahmad Mizher

Hatem Bdair

Sakher Jildeh

Sabria Zaid

Najla Ejel

Jeries Deek

برنامج مقابلة الأهالي باعضاء الهيئة التدريسية

 للعام الدراسي 2015-2016

 

المعلمة / المعلم

اليوم

من الساعة

الى الساعة

الموضوع

روز هيلانة

الاثنين

8:00

9:00

معلمة صف رابع "أ"

ديمة العكر

الاثنين

9:00

10:00

دين

تتيانا عبد القادر

الاثنين

8:00

9:00

فن

رولا الحايك

الاثنين

11:50

12:50

علوم+اجتماعيات

هناء سلوم

الاثنين

10:00

11:00

رياضيات

هويدا امسيح

الاثنين

8:00

9:00

معلمة علوم، رياضيات، اجتماعيات

ربوع رضوان

الاثنين

9:00

10:00

كمبيوتر

ميسون عبيد

الاثنين

8:00

9:00

معلمة صف أول "ب"

سعد الدين رصاص

الاثنين

9:00

10:00

رياضة

ملفينا سوداح

الثلاثاء

11:25

12:25

رياضة

نهى عقال

الثلاثاء

8:00

9:00

علوم

لمى حماد

الثلاثاء

8:00

9:00

انجليزي

سلام ملحيس

الثلاثاء

9:00

10:00

دين

أرليت قاعود

الثلاثاء

12:30

1:50

كمبيوتر+دين

مارلين مريبع

الثلاثاء

9:00

10:00

معلمة صف رابع "د"

ريم دجاني

الثلاثاء

8:00

9:00

انجليزي

مها عطالله

الثلاثاء

10:00

11:00

رياضيات

رمضان عطا

الثلاثاء

9:00

10:00

موسيقى

رنا زيبق

الاربعاء

9:00

10:00

انجليزي+علوم انجليزي

ميساء صندوقة

الاربعاء

11:25

12:25

معلمة صف ثاني "ب"

ميراج عثمان

الاربعاء

10:00

11:00

اجتماعيات

طارق مطر

الاربعاء

9:00

10:00

ارشاد

غدير رزق

الاربعاء

8:00

9:00

معلمة صف أول "د"

منار حميدات

الاربعاء

10:25

11:25

انجليزي+دين

لميس فراج

الاربعاء

11:25

12:25

معلمة صف أول "ج"

عيسى الجلدة

الاربعاء

8:00

9:00

موسيقى

جوفيانا عبد النور

الاربعاء

11:50

12:50

انجليزي

ميسون عليان

الاربعاء

8:00

9:00

عربي

صفية عوض

الخميس

1:15

2:10

معلمة صف ثالث "أ"

نبيلة بنضا

الخميس

8:00

8:55

معلمة صف ثالث "ب"

سونيا عبده

الخميس

12:20

1:15

معلمة صف ثالث "ج"

صابرة ابو نصار

الخميس

9:50

10:45

عرببي+علوم اجتماعية

فاطمة عاصي

الخميس

1:15

2:10

لغة عربية

ناريمان حصري

الخميس

11:25

12:25

معلمة صف اول "أ"

حنين ريان

الخميس

8:55

9:50

فن

سلفيا نصار

الخميس

8:55

9:50

انجليزي

وفاء قاحوش

الخميس

10:25

11:25

معلمة صف ثاني "أ"

جمانة خياط

الخميس

8:00

8:55

معلمة صف ثاني "ج"

أسيل عيسى

السبت

8:00

8:55

معلمة صف ثاني "د"

ليندا خلف

السبت

8:00

8:55

انجليزي

ديمة عكاوي

السبت

8:55

9:50

معلمة صف ثالث "د"

ماهر منصور

السبت

8:55

9:50

انجليزي

عند رغبتكم الاجتماع بمدير المدرسة يفضل الاتصال مسبقاً لأخذ موعد. نرجو المحافظة على المواعيد والتقيد بالفترة المخصصة للاجتماع .

 

عند رغبتكم الاجتماع بمديرة المدرسة أو مسؤولة قسم التعليم المساند (رنا طوباسي مستكلم) يفضل الاتصال مسبقاً لأخذ موعد. نرجو المحافظة على المواعيد والتقيد بالفترة المخصصة للاجتماع .