Lower School Staff
 
 
 
Related Links
 
 
 
 
 
Governance
 
  FUM
 
  Board of Trustees
 
  Executive Committee
 
 
Staff List
 
  Professional Development
 
  Lower School
 
  Upper School
 
 
 
 

This page includes a list of Lower School (FGS) staff, their contact details and their office hours . In addition, it includes the staff handbook .

Contact Details

Email

Subject

NAME

hbishawi@rfs.edu.ps

Librarian

AbdelHakim Bishawi

ajaraiseh@rfs.edu.ps

Counselor

Adele Jaraisah

ashabaneh@rfs.edu.ps 

Preschool Teacher Assist

Amal Shabaneh

afawadleh@rfs.edu.ps

Learning Support Teacher

Amana Fawadleh

akhalaf@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool English Teacher

Amanda Khalaf

achalie@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Anita Shkair

akaoud@rfs.edu.ps

Religion

Arlette Qaoud

cquffa@rfs.edu.ps

 

Carolyn Quffa

chartmann@rfs.edu.ps

English Teacher

Carson Hartmann

dakkawi@rfs.edu.ps

3rd Grade Teacher

Dima Akkawi

dmasri@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Head

Duha Hamdan

eyounis@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Eliana Younis

eazar@rfs.edu.ps

English

Emily Azar

fassi@rfs.edu.ps

Arabic

Fatmeh Arafat

fkhayyat@rfs.edu.ps

Deputy Principal

Frieda Khayyat

gbosheh@rfs.edu.ps

Computer, Tech.

Georgina Bosheh

grezek@rfs.edu.ps

1st Grade Teacher

Ghadeer Rizik

hqawas@rfs.edu.ps

Secretary

Hadeel Qawas

hsalloum@rfs.edu.ps

Math

Hana Wahba

hattal@rfs.edu.ps

Learning Support Teacher

Hanan Attal

hfawadleh@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher Assis

Hanan Fawadleh

hsakakini@rfs.edu.ps

English Teacher

Haneen Sakakini

himseeh@rfs.edu.ps

5th Grade Teacher

Huweida Imseeh

ijildeh@rfs.edu.ps

Music

Issa Jildeh

 

English

Joanne Karzoan

jstephan@rfs.edu.ps

English

Joviana AbdelNour

jkhayat@rfs.edu.ps 

2nd Grade Teacher

Jumana Khayat

jsakakini@rfs.edu.ps

Art

Jumana Sakakini

khulslander@rfs.edu.ps

Principal

Kenneth Hulslander

lhammad@rfs.edu.ps

3rd  Grade Teacher

Lama Hammad

lfarraj@rfs.edu.ps

1st Grade Teacher

Lamis Farraj

lbsharieh@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Lina Bshrieh

lkhalaf@rfs.edu.ps

English

Linda Kahlaf

matallah@rfs.edu.ps

Math

Maha Atallah

msandoka@rfs.edu.ps

2nd  Grade Teacher

Maisa Sharif

melian@rfs.edu.ps

Arabic

Maisoun Elian

mobeid@rfs.edu.ps

1st Grade Teacher

Maisoun Obeid

mjayyousi@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Maii Jayousi

mqanzua@rfs.edu.ps

Secretary

Manal Qazoua'

mhmeidan@rfs.edu.ps

Cont.class 3rdgr.

Manar Hmeidan

msoudah@rfs.edu.ps

Physical Education

Mary Soudah

mothman@rfs.edu.ps

Social Std, Religion

Miraj Othman

nbanda@rfs.edu.ps

Teacher Assistant

Nabila Banda

ntanous@rfs.edu.ps

1st Grade Teacher

Nariman Tanous

nnabhan@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool English Teacher

Nasser Nabhan

nackall@rfs.edu.ps

Science

Nuha Ackall

rkhalel@rfs.edu.ps

Teacher Assistant

Rabab Khalil

rmustaklem@rfs.edu.ps

Learning Support Coordinator

Rana Mustaklem

rqumqam@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Ranim Qumqam

rdajani@rfs.edu.ps

English

Reem Dajani

rtayeh@rfs.edu.ps

Learning Support Teacher

Rene AlKouneh

rnoubani@rfs.edu.ps 

Preschool Teacher

Rola Noubani

rhilaneh@rfs.edu.ps

4th  Grade Teacher

Rose Hilaneh

rhayek@rfs.edu.ps

Science

Rula Al-Hayek

rassas@rfs.edu.ps

Physical Education

Saad Rasas

snassar@rfs.edu.ps

Arabic

Sabira Abu Nassar

smalhis@rfs.edu.ps

Religion

Salam Malhees

sawad@rfs.edu.ps

3rd  Grade Teacher

Saffiyeh Awad

sjudeh@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Salma Judeh

sdahak@rfs.edu.ps

Learning Support Teacher

Saja Abu Dahak

sahwal@rfs.edu.ps

Teacher Assistant

Salwa Ahwal

snasser@rfs.edu.ps

Finance Officer

Sama Nasser

sbadran@rfs.edu.ps

Music

Samia Badran

srafidi@rfs.edu.ps

Office Manager

Samia Rafidi

srishmawi@rfs.edu.ps

Teacher Assistant

Sandra Rishmawi

sziadeh@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Sandy Halteh

sabdo@rfs.edu.ps

2nd Grade Teacher

Sonia Abdo

smustaklem@rfs.edu.ps

English

Silvia Mustaklem

tstart@rfs.edu.ps

Art

Tatyana Abdelqader

tcook@rfs.edu.ps

English, English Science

Tim Cook

wnimer@rfs.edu.ps

2nd  Grade Teacher

Wafa Nimer

 

Administration

Dr. Kenneth Hulslander Principal khulslander@rfs.edu.ps

Frieda Khayat

Deputy Principal

fkhayat@rfs.edu.ps

Duha Hamdan

Pre school head/PYP coordinator 

dmasri@rfs.edu.ps

Sama Nasser

Finance Officer

snasser@rfs.edu.ps

Samia Rafidi

Office Manager

srafidi@rfs.edu.ps

Hadeel Qawas

Secretary

hqawas@rfs.edu.ps

Day Care

Salwa Al Ahwal

Rita Musarsa

Nabila Banda

Workers

Yacoub Abu Dayyeh

Ahmad Mizher

Hatem Bdair

Sakher Jildeh

Sabria Zaid

Najla Ejel

Jeries Deek

برنامج مقابلة الأهالي باعضاء الهيئة التدريسية

 للعام الدراسي 2014-2015

المعلمة / المعلم

اليوم

من الساعة

الى الساعة

الموضوع

صابرة أبو نصار

الاثنين

8:00

9:00

عربي+وطنية رابع "ج"،"د"

سونيا عبده

الاثنين

8:00

9:00

معلمة الصف الثاني "د"

روز هيلانة

الاثنين

8:00

9:00

عربي+وطنية رابع "ب"، "أ"

رنا زيبق

الاثنين

9:00

10:00

انجليزي+علوم انجليزي

عيسى الجلدة

الاثنين

8:00

9:00

موسيقى

تتيانا عبد القادر

الاثنين

8:00

9:00

معلمة فن

ميسون عبيد

الاثنين

10:25

11:25

معلمة صف أول "ب"

نهى عقال

الاثنين

8:00

9:00

علوم رابع+سادس

غدير رزق

الاثنين

9:00

10:00

معلمة صف أول "د"

لميس فراج

الاثنين

9:00

10:00

معلمة صف أول "ج"

فاطمة عاصي

الاثنين

9:00

10:00

عربي خامس+سادس

سلام ملحيس

الاثنين

9:00

10:00

دين

ناريمان طنوس

الاثنين

8:00

9:00

معلمة صف أول "أ"

أرليت قاعود

الاثنين

12:50

1:50

دين+ كمبيوتر

ميساء صندوقة

الثلاثاء

9:00

10:00

معلمة صف ثاني "ب"

ملفينا سوداح

الثلاثاء

11:25

12:25

رياضة

ميسون عليان

الثلاثاء

9:00

10:00

عربي

ميراج عثمان

الثلاثاء

10:00

11:00

اجتماعيات

سلفيا مستكلم

الثلاثاء

10:25

11:25

انجليزي صف ثاني

ريم دجاني

الثلاثاء

10:25

11:25

انجليزي صف أول

وفاء نمر

الثلاثاء

11:25

12:25

معلمة صف ثاني "أ"

سعد الدين رصاص

الثلاثاء

9:00

10:00

رياضة

جورجينا بوشة

الثلاثاء

8:00

9:00

كمبيوتر+تكنولوجيا

مارلين مريبع

الاربعاء

10:25

11:25

معلمة صف ثالث "ج"

مها عطا الله

الاربعاء

8:00

9:00

رياضيات رابع+سادس

رولا الحايك

الاربعاء

12:45

1:45

علوم رابع+خامس

هويدا امسيح

الاربعاء

8:00

9:00

خامس "د" اجتماعيات+علوم+رياضيات

منار حميدات

الاربعاء

9:00

10:00

انجليزي

أديل جرايسة

الاربعاء

8:00

9:00

المرشدة

طارق مطر

الاربعاء

8:00

9:00

المرشد

ديمة عكر

الاربعاء

10:45

11:20

دين

لمى حماد

الاربعاء

9:00

10:00

معلمة صف ثالث "أ"

هناء سلوم

الخميس

10:00

11:00

رياضيات

لينا عبد القادر

الخميس

1:50

2:50

فن

ماهر منصور

الخميس

12:50

1:50

انجليزي

جمانة الخياط

السبت

10:10

11:05

معلمة صف ثاني "ج"

ديمة عكاوي

السبت

10:10

11:05

معلمة صف ثالث "د"

ليندا خلف

السبت

11:20

12:25

انجليزي صف خامس

صفية عوض

السبت

8:55

9:50

معلمة صف ثالث "ب"

سامية بدران

السبت

8:55

9:50

موسيقى

جوفيانا عبد النور

السبت

12:20

1:15

انجليزي

 

عند رغبتكم الاجتماع بمدير المدرسة يفضل الاتصال مسبقاً لأخذ موعد. نرجو المحافظة على المواعيد والتقيد بالفترة المخصصة للاجتماع .