Lower School Staff
 
 
 
Related Links
 
 
 
 
 
Governance
 
  FUM
 
  Board of Trustees
 
  Executive Committee
 
 
Staff List
 
  Professional Development
 
  Lower School
 
  Upper School
 
 
 
 

This page includes a list of Lower School (FGS) staff, their contact details and their office hours . In addition, it includes the staff handbook .

Contact Details

Email

Subject

NAME

hbishawi@rfs.edu.ps

Librarian

AbdelHakim Bishawi

ajaraiseh@rfs.edu.ps

Counselor

Adele Jaraisah

ashabaneh@rfs.edu.ps 

Preschool Teacher Assist

Amal Shabaneh

afawadleh@rfs.edu.ps

Learning Support Teacher

Amana Fawadleh

akhalaf@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool English Teacher

Amanda Khalaf

achalie@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Anita Shkair

akaoud@rfs.edu.ps

Religion

Arlette Qaoud

cquffa@rfs.edu.ps

 

Carolyn Quffa

chartmann@rfs.edu.ps

English Teacher

Carson Hartmann

dakkawi@rfs.edu.ps

3rd Grade Teacher

Dima Akkawi

dmasri@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Head

Duha Hamdan

eyounis@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Eliana Younis

eazar@rfs.edu.ps

English

Emily Azar

fassi@rfs.edu.ps

Arabic

Fatmeh Arafat

fkhayyat@rfs.edu.ps

Deputy Principal

Frieda Khayyat

gbosheh@rfs.edu.ps

Computer, Tech.

Georgina Bosheh

grezek@rfs.edu.ps

1st Grade Teacher

Ghadeer Rizik

hqawas@rfs.edu.ps

Secretary

Hadeel Qawas

hsalloum@rfs.edu.ps

Math

Hana Wahba

hattal@rfs.edu.ps

Learning Support Teacher

Hanan Attal

hfawadleh@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher Assis

Hanan Fawadleh

hsakakini@rfs.edu.ps

English Teacher

Haneen Sakakini

himseeh@rfs.edu.ps

5th Grade Teacher

Huweida Imseeh

ijildeh@rfs.edu.ps

Music

Issa Jildeh

 

English

Joanne Karzoan

jstephan@rfs.edu.ps

English

Joviana AbdelNour

jkhayat@rfs.edu.ps 

2nd Grade Teacher

Jumana Khayat

jsakakini@rfs.edu.ps

Art

Jumana Sakakini

khulslander@rfs.edu.ps

Principal

Kenneth Hulslander

lhammad@rfs.edu.ps

3rd  Grade Teacher

Lama Hammad

lfarraj@rfs.edu.ps

1st Grade Teacher

Lamis Farraj

lbsharieh@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Lina Bshrieh

lkhalaf@rfs.edu.ps

English

Linda Kahlaf

matallah@rfs.edu.ps

Math

Maha Atallah

msandoka@rfs.edu.ps

2nd  Grade Teacher

Maisa Sharif

melian@rfs.edu.ps

Arabic

Maisoun Elian

mobeid@rfs.edu.ps

1st Grade Teacher

Maisoun Obeid

mjayyousi@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Maii Jayousi

mqanzua@rfs.edu.ps

Secretary

Manal Qazoua'

mhmeidan@rfs.edu.ps

Cont.class 3rdgr.

Manar Hmeidan

msoudah@rfs.edu.ps

Physical Education

Mary Soudah

mothman@rfs.edu.ps

Social Std, Religion

Miraj Othman

nbanda@rfs.edu.ps

Teacher Assistant

Nabila Banda

ntanous@rfs.edu.ps

1st Grade Teacher

Nariman Tanous

nnabhan@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool English Teacher

Nasser Nabhan

nackall@rfs.edu.ps

Science

Nuha Ackall

rkhalel@rfs.edu.ps

Teacher Assistant

Rabab Khalil

rmustaklem@rfs.edu.ps

Learning Support Coordinator

Rana Mustaklem

rqumqam@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Ranim Qumqam

rdajani@rfs.edu.ps

English

Reem Dajani

rtayeh@rfs.edu.ps

Learning Support Teacher

Rene AlKouneh

rnoubani@rfs.edu.ps 

Preschool Teacher

Rola Noubani

rhilaneh@rfs.edu.ps

4th  Grade Teacher

Rose Hilaneh

rhayek@rfs.edu.ps

Science

Rula Al-Hayek

rassas@rfs.edu.ps

Physical Education

Saad Rasas

snassar@rfs.edu.ps

Arabic

Sabira Abu Nassar

smalhis@rfs.edu.ps

Religion

Salam Malhees

sawad@rfs.edu.ps

3rd  Grade Teacher

Saffiyeh Awad

sjudeh@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Salma Judeh

sdahak@rfs.edu.ps

Learning Support Teacher

Saja Abu Dahak

sahwal@rfs.edu.ps

Teacher Assistant

Salwa Ahwal

snasser@rfs.edu.ps

Finance Officer

Sama Nasser

sbadran@rfs.edu.ps

Music

Samia Badran

srafidi@rfs.edu.ps

Office Manager

Samia Rafidi

srishmawi@rfs.edu.ps

Teacher Assistant

Sandra Rishmawi

sziadeh@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Sandy Halteh

sabdo@rfs.edu.ps

2nd Grade Teacher

Sonia Abdo

smustaklem@rfs.edu.ps

English

Silvia Mustaklem

tstart@rfs.edu.ps

Art

Tatyana Abdelqader

tcook@rfs.edu.ps

English, English Science

Tim Cook

wnimer@rfs.edu.ps

2nd  Grade Teacher

Wafa Nimer

 

Administration

Dr. Kenneth Hulslander Principal khulslander@rfs.edu.ps

Frieda Khayat

Deputy Principal

fkhayat@rfs.edu.ps

Duha Hamdan

Pre school head/PYP coordinator 

dmasri@rfs.edu.ps

Sama Nasser

Finance Officer

snasser@rfs.edu.ps

Samia Rafidi

Office Manager

srafidi@rfs.edu.ps

Hadeel Qawas

Secretary

hqawas@rfs.edu.ps

Day Care

Salwa Al Ahwal

Rita Musarsa

Nabila Banda

Workers

Yacoub Abu Dayyeh

Ahmad Mizher

Hatem Bdair

Sakher Jildeh

Sabria Zaid

Najla Ejel

Jeries Deek

برنامج مقابلة الأهالي باعضاء الهيئة التدريسية

 للعام الدراسي 2013-2014

 

المعلمة / المعلم

اليوم

من الساعة

الى الساعة

الموضوع

ميسون عليان

الاثنين

8:45

9:30

عربي

كارسن

الاثنين

2:10

2:50

انجليزي

ميراج عثمان

الاثنين

8:45

9:30

اجتماعيات

صفية عوض

الاثنين

8:45

9:30

معلمة صف ثالث "ب"

حنين سكاكيني

الاثنين

9:30

10:10

انجليزي

لمى حماد

الاثنين

8:45

9:30

معلمة صف ثالث "أ"

سلام ملحيس

الاثنين

10:45

11:30

التربية الاسلامية

ميسون عبيد

الاثنين

10:45

11:30

معلمة صف أول "ب"

جنين مزرعاوي

الاثنين

1:25

2:10

انجليزي

وفاء نمر

الاثنين

8:00

8:45

معلمة صف ثاني "أ"

هويدا امسيح

الثلاثاء

8:45

9:30

علوم، رياضيات، وطنية

ملفينا سوداح

الثلاثاء

8:45

9:30

تربية رياضية

جمانة سكاكيني

الثلاثاء

10:00

10:45

فن

كارولين قفة

الثلاثاء

8:45

9:30

المكتبة

جمانة الخياط

الثلاثاء

8:45

9:30

معلمة صف ثاني "ج"

غدير رزق

الثلاثاء

10:00

10:45

معلمة صف أول "د"

جورجينا بوشة

الثلاثاء

8:00

8:45

كمبيوتر، تكنولوجيا

سعد الدين رصاص

الأربعاء

9:30

10:15

رياضة

روز هيلانة

الأربعاء

8:45

9:30

عربي، تربية وطنية ومدنية

ناريمان طنوس

الأربعاء

10:45

11:30

معلمة صف أول "أ"

سامية بدران

الأربعاء

8:45

9:30

موسيقى

ميساء صندوقة

الأربعاء

1:25

2:10

معلمة صف ثاني "ب"

ديمة عكاوي

الأربعاء

12:00

12:35

معلمة صف ثالث "د"

صابرة أبو نصار

الخميس

9:30

10:10

عربي، وطنية، دين

مها عطا الله

الخميس

8:45

9:30

رياضيات

منار حميدات

الخميس

10:00

10:45

معلمة صف ثالث "ج"

ريم دجاني

الخميس

11:50

12:25

انجليزي

سونيا عبده

الخميس

8:00

8:45

معلمة صف ثاني "د"

هناء سلوم

الخميس

9:30

10:10

رياضيات

أرليت قاعود

الخميس

8:45

9:30

كمبيوتر، دين

سلفيا مستكلم

الخميس

11:55

12:40

انجليزي

عيسى الجلدة

الخميس

8:00

8:45

موسيقى

لميس فراج

الخميس

10:45

11:30

معلمة صف أول "ج"

رولا الحايك

الخميس

10:45

11:30

علوم

فاطمة عرفات

السبت

10:30

11:12

عربي

نهى عقال

السبت

8:00

8:43

علوم

تتيانا عبد القادر

السبت

8:00

8:43

فن

ليندا خلف

السبت

8:45

9:26

انجليزي

جوفيانا اسطفان

السبت

10:30

11:12

انجليزي

أديل جرايسة

السبت

8:00

9:15

ارشاد

تيم كوك

السبت

1:00

1:30

علوم انجليزي

عند رغبتكم الاجتماع بمدير المدرسة يفضل الاتصال مسبقاً لأخذ موعد. نرجو المحافظة على المواعيد والتقيد بالفترة المخصصة للاجتماع .