Lower School Staff
 
 
 
Related Links
 
 
 
 
 
Governance
 
  FUM
 
  Board of Trustees
 
  Executive Committee
 
 
Staff List
 
  Professional Development
 
  Lower School
 
  Upper School
 
 
 
 

This page includes a list of Lower School (FGS) staff, their contact details and their office hours . In addition, it includes the staff handbook .

Contact Details

Email

Subject

NAME

hbishawi@rfs.edu.ps

Librarian

AbdelHakim Bishawi

ajaraiseh@rfs.edu.ps

Counselor

Adele Jaraisah

ashabaneh@rfs.edu.ps 

Preschool Teacher Assist

Amal Shabaneh

afawadleh@rfs.edu.ps

Learning Support Teacher

Amana Fawadleh

akhalaf@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool English Teacher

Amanda Khalaf

achalie@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Anita Shkair

akaoud@rfs.edu.ps

Religion

Arlette Qaoud

cquffa@rfs.edu.ps

 

Carolyn Quffa

chartmann@rfs.edu.ps

English Teacher

Carson Hartmann

dakkawi@rfs.edu.ps

3rd Grade Teacher

Dima Akkawi

dmasri@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Head

Duha Hamdan

eyounis@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Eliana Younis

eazar@rfs.edu.ps

English

Emily Azar

fassi@rfs.edu.ps

Arabic

Fatmeh Arafat

fkhayyat@rfs.edu.ps

Deputy Principal

Frieda Khayyat

gbosheh@rfs.edu.ps

Computer, Tech.

Georgina Bosheh

grezek@rfs.edu.ps

1st Grade Teacher

Ghadeer Rizik

hqawas@rfs.edu.ps

Secretary

Hadeel Qawas

hsalloum@rfs.edu.ps

Math

Hana Wahba

hattal@rfs.edu.ps

Learning Support Teacher

Hanan Attal

hfawadleh@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher Assis

Hanan Fawadleh

hsakakini@rfs.edu.ps

English Teacher

Haneen Sakakini

himseeh@rfs.edu.ps

5th Grade Teacher

Huweida Imseeh

ijildeh@rfs.edu.ps

Music

Issa Jildeh

 

English

Joanne Karzoan

jstephan@rfs.edu.ps

English

Joviana AbdelNour

jkhayat@rfs.edu.ps 

2nd Grade Teacher

Jumana Khayat

jsakakini@rfs.edu.ps

Art

Jumana Sakakini

khulslander@rfs.edu.ps

Principal

Kenneth Hulslander

lhammad@rfs.edu.ps

3rd  Grade Teacher

Lama Hammad

lfarraj@rfs.edu.ps

1st Grade Teacher

Lamis Farraj

lbsharieh@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Lina Bshrieh

lkhalaf@rfs.edu.ps

English

Linda Kahlaf

matallah@rfs.edu.ps

Math

Maha Atallah

msandoka@rfs.edu.ps

2nd  Grade Teacher

Maisa Sharif

melian@rfs.edu.ps

Arabic

Maisoun Elian

mobeid@rfs.edu.ps

1st Grade Teacher

Maisoun Obeid

mjayyousi@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Maii Jayousi

mqanzua@rfs.edu.ps

Secretary

Manal Qazoua'

mhmeidan@rfs.edu.ps

Cont.class 3rdgr.

Manar Hmeidan

msoudah@rfs.edu.ps

Physical Education

Mary Soudah

mothman@rfs.edu.ps

Social Std, Religion

Miraj Othman

nbanda@rfs.edu.ps

Teacher Assistant

Nabila Banda

ntanous@rfs.edu.ps

1st Grade Teacher

Nariman Tanous

nnabhan@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool English Teacher

Nasser Nabhan

nackall@rfs.edu.ps

Science

Nuha Ackall

rkhalel@rfs.edu.ps

Teacher Assistant

Rabab Khalil

rmustaklem@rfs.edu.ps

Learning Support Coordinator

Rana Mustaklem

rqumqam@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Ranim Qumqam

rdajani@rfs.edu.ps

English

Reem Dajani

rtayeh@rfs.edu.ps

Learning Support Teacher

Rene AlKouneh

rnoubani@rfs.edu.ps 

Preschool Teacher

Rola Noubani

rhilaneh@rfs.edu.ps

4th  Grade Teacher

Rose Hilaneh

rhayek@rfs.edu.ps

Science

Rula Al-Hayek

rassas@rfs.edu.ps

Physical Education

Saad Rasas

snassar@rfs.edu.ps

Arabic

Sabira Abu Nassar

smalhis@rfs.edu.ps

Religion

Salam Malhees

sawad@rfs.edu.ps

3rd  Grade Teacher

Saffiyeh Awad

sjudeh@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Salma Judeh

sdahak@rfs.edu.ps

Learning Support Teacher

Saja Abu Dahak

sahwal@rfs.edu.ps

Teacher Assistant

Salwa Ahwal

snasser@rfs.edu.ps

Finance Officer

Sama Nasser

sbadran@rfs.edu.ps

Music

Samia Badran

srafidi@rfs.edu.ps

Office Manager

Samia Rafidi

srishmawi@rfs.edu.ps

Teacher Assistant

Sandra Rishmawi

sziadeh@rfs.edu.ps

Preschool Teacher

Sandy Halteh

sabdo@rfs.edu.ps

2nd Grade Teacher

Sonia Abdo

smustaklem@rfs.edu.ps

English

Silvia Mustaklem

tstart@rfs.edu.ps

Art

Tatyana Abdelqader

tcook@rfs.edu.ps

English, English Science

Tim Cook

wnimer@rfs.edu.ps

2nd  Grade Teacher

Wafa Nimer

 

Administration

Dr. Kenneth Hulslander Principal khulslander@rfs.edu.ps

Frieda Khayat

Deputy Principal

fkhayat@rfs.edu.ps

Duha Hamdan

Pre school head/PYP coordinator 

dmasri@rfs.edu.ps

Sama Nasser

Finance Officer

snasser@rfs.edu.ps

Samia Rafidi

Office Manager

srafidi@rfs.edu.ps

Hadeel Qawas

Secretary

hqawas@rfs.edu.ps

Day Care

Salwa Al Ahwal

Rita Musarsa

Nabila Banda

Workers

Yacoub Abu Dayyeh

Ahmad Mizher

Hatem Bdair

Sakher Jildeh

Sabria Zaid

Najla Ejel

Jeries Deek

برنامج مقابلة الأهالي باعضاء الهيئة التدريسية

 للعام الدراسي 2015-2016

المعلمة / المعلم

اليوم

من الساعة

الى الساعة

الموضوع

روز هيلانة

الاثنين

8:00

9:00

معلمة صف رابع "أ"

ديمة العكر

الاثنين

9:00

10:00

دين

تتيانا عبد القادر

الاثنين

8:00

9:00

فن

رولا الحايك

الاثنين

11:50

12:50

علوم+اجتماعيات

هناء سلوم

الاثنين

10:00

11:00

رياضيات

هويدا امسيح

الاثنين

8:00

9:00

معلمة علوم، رياضيات، اجتماعيات

ربوع رضوان

الاثنين

9:00

10:00

كمبيوتر

ميسون عبيد

الاثنين

8:00

9:00

معلمة صف أول "ب"

سعد الدين رصاص

الاثنين

9:00

10:00

رياضة

ملفينا سوداح

الثلاثاء

11:25

12:25

رياضة

نهى عقال

الثلاثاء

8:00

9:00

علوم

لمى حماد

الثلاثاء

8:00

9:00

انجليزي

سلام ملحيس

الثلاثاء

9:00

10:00

دين

أرليت قاعود

الثلاثاء

12:30

1:50

كمبيوتر+دين

مارلين مريبع

الثلاثاء

9:00

10:00

معلمة صف رابع "د"

ريم دجاني

الثلاثاء

8:00

9:00

انجليزي

مها عطالله

الثلاثاء

10:00

11:00

رياضيات

رمضان عطا

الثلاثاء

9:00

10:00

موسيقى

رنا زيبق

الاربعاء

9:00

10:00

انجليزي+علوم انجليزي

ميساء صندوقة

الاربعاء

11:25

12:25

معلمة صف ثاني "ب"

ميراج عثمان

الاربعاء

10:00

11:00

اجتماعيات

طارق مطر

الاربعاء

9:00

10:00

ارشاد

غدير رزق

الاربعاء

8:00

9:00

معلمة صف أول "د"

منار حميدات

الاربعاء

10:25

11:25

انجليزي+دين

لميس فراج

الاربعاء

11:25

12:25

معلمة صف أول "ج"

عيسى الجلدة

الاربعاء

8:00

9:00

L,sdrn

جوفيانا عبد النور

الاربعاء

11:50

12:50

انجليزي

ميسون عليان

الاربعاء

8:00

9:00

عربي

صفية عوض

الخميس

1:15

2:10

معلمة صف ثالث "أ"

نبيلة بنضا

الخميس

8:00

8:55

معلمة صف ثالث "ب"

سونيا عبده

الخميس

12:20

1:15

معلمة صف ثالث "ج"

صابرة ابو نصار

الخميس

9:50

10:45

عرببي+علوم اجتماعية

فاطمة عاصي

الخميس

1:15

2:10

لغة عربية

ناريمان حصري

الخميس

11:25

12:25

معلمة صف اول "أ"

حنين ريان

الخميس

8:55

9:50

فن

سلفيا نصار

الخميس

8:55

9:50

انجليزي

وفاء قاحوش

الخميس

10:25

11:25

معلمة صف ثاني "أ"

جمانة خياط

الخميس

8:00

8:55

معلمة صف ثاني "ج"

أسيل عيسى

السبت

8:00

8:55

معلمة صف ثاني "د"

ليندا خلف

السبت

8:00

8:55

انجليزي

ديمة عكاوي

السبت

8:55

9:50

معلمة صف ثالث "د"

ماهر منصور

السبت

8:55

9:50

انجليزي

 

عند رغبتكم الاجتماع بمديرة المدرسة أو مسؤولة قسم التعليم المساند (رنا طوباسي مستكلم) يفضل الاتصال مسبقاً لأخذ موعد. نرجو المحافظة على المواعيد والتقيد بالفترة المخصصة للاجتماع .