Contact Us
 
 
 
Related Links
 
 
 
 
 
Governance
 
  FUM
 
  Board of Trustees
 
  Executive Committee
 
 
Staff List
 
  Professional Development
 
  Lower School
 
  Upper School
 
 
 
 

Friends School of Ramallah/el-Bireh
 

Office of the Director :

School Director and FUM Rep.: Joyce Ajlouny jajlouny@rfs.edu.ps

Chief Accountant: Diana Khoury dianakhoury@rfs.edu.ps

Administrative Assistant to the Director: Jumana Thalji Jumanathalji@rfs.edu.ps

Mailing Address (International mail including FBS & FGS)

P.O. Box 18606
Jerusalem, Israel 91184

Tel: +970.2.295.2286

Fax: +970.2.295.8320

Upper School (FBS) – 7 th – 12 th grade:

Head of School: Mahmoud Amra mamra@rfs.edu.ps

Deputy Principal: Jiries Abu El-Etham  jabueletham@rfs.edu.ps

IB Coordinator: Luai Awwad lawwad@rfs.edu.ps

Mailing Address:

P.O Box 66
Ramallah, Palestine

Tel: +970.2.295.6230
Fax: +970.2.295.6231

Lower School (FGS) – KG – 6 th grade :

Principal : Dr. Kenneth Hulslander khulslander@rfs.edu.ps

Deputy Principal: Frieda Khayat fkhayat@rfs.edu.ps

Head of Kindergarten: Duha Masri dmasri@rfs.edu.ps

Mailing Address:

P.O Box 166
Ramallah, Palestine

Tel: +970.2.295.6240
Fax: +970.2.295.8513


Web Master

IT Specialist: Salim Zughayer szughayer@rfs.edu.ps